You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to properly configure your car's side mirrors

in #cars6 years ago

Great info but I can't quit watching that last video! Holy cow. How to properly adjust your mirrors is information that every new driver should have I wonder if that's something they teach in a driver's education class. They certainly should.

Sort:  

When I was getting my license 20 years ago, I don't remember the instructor going into specifics how the side mirrors should be adjusted - it's fine as long as you can see behind you.

Even during the driving test, all I had to do was pretend to adjust the mirrors and the examiner will give me a tick for that part of the test hahaha

My grandson just finished taking driver's education he'll be 16 in February and can get his license then. I will have to ask him if they covered adjusting the mirrors. I have no idea whether they did for me, that was far too many years ago!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63314.98
ETH 3233.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88