Help me get the car of my dreams!

in #cars7 years ago

I have many cars i like to own.. Cressida,s14,skyline etc
But nothing looks so beautiful as a nissan 280zx
This car right here is being sold locally where I live for $1000

As some of my followers know i am attendion school to be an automotive technician.
I would love to have hands on experience and build this car to running conditions!
Here is a wonderful link provided from wikipedia explaining the car itself!
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Nissan_S130
Upvotes are appreciated aswel as resteems!

Cars ar emy passion and building this one and bringing it back to life would mean alot to me!
If the car happens to get sold I will search for another or pay off part of my schooling but any earning from this post will aid my passion and career for cars!
Thank you for stopping by and god bless <3

Sort:  

That's awesome!! Best of luck!! Upvoted, following and resteemed!!!

Thank you Alison! <3
much appreciated!

@reported has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

        To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

I hope you get what you dream about! I just posted about my dream. You can read it in my blog ! :)

Thanks! The car is long gone now. It was sold but thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00