You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #112 One Day, One Car

in #cars6 years ago

I removed 3 flags, you have earnings on 2 of them.
You can get the confidence of your audience back simply by posting again, and if need be, you can just explain what happened and redirect them on the message were I told you I would not flag your posts.

I cannot do anything about the bot flags though, you have to contact them directly as I suspect they will keep flagging you by default.

I am being nice to you here and let you earn your sbd on the last posts, I could have let them flagged (because you got sbd for my content in earlier posts), Remember that in the future.

Now get back to posting ;)

Sort:  

I'm grateful Boss. Thanks once again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54349.85
ETH 2284.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32