#94 One Day, One Car

in #cars6 years ago

Today after some fun with Audi R8 LMS Ultra, now let's discover the hybrid Jaguar...

The car? The Jaguar C-X75

This model was designed in 2011 in partnership with the team Williams F1 and was planned to be released for the celebration of the 75th birthday of Jaguar.

Thanks to the technological innovation developed by Jaguar Land Rover, this C-X75 is implemented with four electric motors combined with micro gas turbines for recharging batteries on the go. To come up to the power... more than 780 HP.

If you remember the movie " James Bond - Spectre ", so you might remember that this car was featured there.

Did you know?

Unfortunately for the economic reasons, this model wasn't released on the market.
Announced price was between 110 and 120 BTC.

2013_jaguar_c_x75_prototype-wide.jpg

Jag_C-X75_Image_01_270713-e1423672326666.jpg

james-bond-spectre-to-star-jaguar-c-x75-its-the-baddies-ride-of-choice-photo-gallery-90072_1.jpg

James Bond's car
James-Bond-Cars.jpg

2015_jaguar_c_x75-2560x1600.jpg

jaguar-c-x75-2560x1440-007-spectre-james-bond-orange-spectre-7854.jpeg

Enjoy ;)

Missed out on my previous Car post? Find it here Car of The Day #93

Sort:  

Wow, the car is very charming.
But now a days you are not replying our comment, where did you lost @mandl bro

I am replying here and there. I try my best but I am busy too you know :)
Between posting and other things, I keep juggling ;)

This comment has received a 0.05 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @sourovafrin.

Lol

yes dat ass tho. :)

Cool post will add this to my wish list hahaha definitely a super BA car! got a couple post about my jeep if you want to check it out nothing crazy but you might enjoy it!

I will check it out :)

Wow.. I love fast cars. I sure went to check out you previous car posts.. Followed you can't wait for the next one

Happy to count you in! :)

This alnew jaguar?

Read the post again ;)

wow, the car is very amazing, i love the orange colour

Pretty Amazing Car. Gotta Love it!

I liked how you mentioned the announced price in BTC. Haha
Nice touch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64911.06
ETH 3194.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60