#64 One Day, Car Two

in #cars7 years ago (edited)

Today the German "family" car with some boost in a special Limited Edition!

The car? The Audi RS6 Avant Nogaro

There will be only 150 units produced and as Audi mentioned it is only available for Germany (at this moment...)

Did you know?

Under the hood, you will find 4L V8 bi-turbo engine with 705 HP.

Do you think it's enough?

GJcvl1fR00o.jpg

X__WaR-lNGE.jpg

Bonus picture
Ywfu7lJRyzA.jpg

Enjoy ;)

Missed out on my previous Car post? Find it here Car of The Day #63

Sort:  

I wouldn't particularly choose this color but there is a reason why they made it in this blue...

They made a remake of this RS2:
Salon_de_l'auto_de_Genève_2014_-_20140305_-_Audi_RS2.jpg

Guess i should have read your comment before posting xD now i understand why they made it in this blue... still ugly imho

Nice touch though, I am not a fond of this blue but the newer version's blue, this one I like

Don't like the interior very much... way too blue, maybe in black it would be cooler, or red, I guess it's a color thing, I prefer red xD

I also prefer the red version despite the tribute to the old RS2

I actually like the interior a lot, changes from the usual red ;)

Woww pero que hermosura de auto

320 km/h but electronically blocked at 250 km/h... enough for me!
In red...
Audi_RS6_Avant_2015_33a01-1800-1200.jpg

Audi_RS6_Avant_2015_d1aea-1800-1200.jpg

The red color looks amazing!!! I would either go red, white, black or grey...
Not only do i like red but also i've seen studies done on the amount of crashes ppl get with different color cars and black and grey are the top ones, in percentage, i think it's because the color blends really well with the street

I would love to go for this one...

680HP Audi RS6 Avant by Schmidt Revolution  (4).jpg

Great paint job! But it would look a little strange on the street, i'm 100% sure most people would look at it

Great one, more sport car with this paint...

I was looking firward to see all thise classic cars of yours tonight hope to see more of it. Nice shot

Audi are one of my favorites cars. Something that remains inconito on the road while being a class of its own. This particukar model is real part if the dreams section as it is sadly only available in Germany :-( I would probably be asking my dealer questions about it they would have it here. Great choice of a post

Congratulations @mandl! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54451.29
ETH 2281.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33