#54 One Day, Car Two

in #cars6 years ago (edited)

Today the car that some of you have already mentionned... one from Bugatti.

The car? The Bugatti Chiron

Before you go further reading this post, first I invite you to come back to this one and memorize the design of this model from 1991. There is one small detail that will come back in a bigger version.

Did you know?

The price of a set of wheels for Chiron costs around 69.000 USD.

Now, think about the color you want...

In the next post, you will find more details of the most liked color. So make your choice...

naman-deep-bugatti-chiron-final-scene.jpg

2019-Bugatti-Chiron-Release-Date.jpg

2019-Bugatti-Chiron-First-Pictures.jpg

Enjoy ;)

Missed out on my previous Car post? Find it here Car of The Day #53

Sort:  

I think we will go for the YELLOW one! Just because I love it

téléchargement.jpg

I can see that smiley be wrapped on a Chiron, that'd be badass ;)

It will be on mine!

Your post reminds me of the video with Montoya driving the Chiron for the record of 0 to 400 km/h in 42s last summer.


All in black will be perfect...

The funny part is every time I see a different color combination I fall in love with it. I can't seem to choose!

It's like the M&M's, all colors are good.
téléchargement.jpg

Saw this and a few Veyron's at The Festival of Speed 2017, the stand and VIP area was amazing encompassing all Bugatti stand for. We also saw it roar up the hill climb, what a sound.

I've never been a fan of the Veyron (design wise) but I gotta admit I fell straight up in love with the Chiron, absolutely majestic! The sound in both the Veyron and the Chiron is ... amazing indeed!

Oh yes they both sound amazing, a more retro Veyron with classic round lamps etc would be an interesting concept.

Excellent majestic car friend I loved greetings thank you for sharing with us in this great community

This is perfection....
69k USD! ... That set of wheels will change my life @mandl
I'll go with the red color... Even though I'll probably get robbed before it gets to my garage.
Lol... :)

Change your life or ruin you ^^

True.. Could go either way

Was lucky enough to get acces to one :D more pics on my blog, feel free to use them ;) Its hands down the best car on this planet

BCC 7.jpgBC2.jpg

Oh! Bugatti 😍
I want the yellow one for Valentine.
Beautiful.

I'm not lost, I'm looking for you.
I really like to see your post.
because my dream is a car.
hopefully one day I can buy a car.

good post @mandl

I wish that for you ;)

This car has one of the greatest center consoles we will ever see.

perfect :P_

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63781.73
ETH 3407.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47