#38 One Day, Car Two

in #cars6 years ago

Today it's a presentation of the car designed by two cars lovers united in their "JJSpecial" firm based in Dubai .

The car? The Jannarelly Roadster Design-1

The founders say the inspiration came from the admiration of 60's cars style.
They propose to build you a fully customized car. Let's say they give you the opportunity to build your unique model.

Did you know?
Starting price of this piece of art is $55k with a 3.5L V6 310 HP engine for 810 kg.

1gQP0dduoW0.jpg

PxKi8rVoioA.jpg

UNw_zBwR5zs.jpg

Ouz02rBlssc.jpg

K-dNIOSxUd4.jpg

Enjoy ;)

Missed out on my previous Car post? Find it here Car of The Day #37

Sort:  

I like the story of Anthony Jannarelly, the French car designer behind this project. He wants to do an electric model with Design-X1 concept... A story to follow.

I will. :)

What an incredible car, I love your series every car is better than the previous one, good content bro!

My pleasure! Thanks for your message :)

One hell of a roadster! Dubai car designers are crazy! Its fast and also light

Yes and there is the Fenyr as well in a future post that I will feature. Hyper car section. ;)

Dreaming of this car :o

Sweet dreams ;)

welcome to my blog once

That's a beauty right there... Great collections

I hear first time for this car.

55k is actually a steal. Keep up the series!

It's amazing that car friend I love him I want some day one so it looks too magical I love it thank you for sharing with us greetings success

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46