#25 One Day, One Car

in #cars6 years ago

Today from Germany and Ferdinand Porsche's heritage in a limited and exclusive series.

The car? The Porsche 911 Turbo S Exclusive Series

This 911 was crafted in the new Porsche Exclusive Manufaktur studio and will be released in only 500 units.

Things which make this Turbo S exclusive :

  • 607 HP 3.8L all wheel drive (0-100 kph in 2.9s)
  • dressed interior with gold threads
  • 20-inch carbon wheels

porsche-zoom2.jpg

dz3W-9HSbUs.jpg

NY5pjH0fJPw.jpg

hOTTC9hRa5E.jpg

4HL16mhfDzo.jpg

Bonus picture

hFewYOltcrI.jpg

Enjoy ; )

Missed out on my previous Car post? Find it here Car of the Day #24

Sort:  

If you want I have lots of pic high quality pics of the new Porsche Panamera, I hope u can used them for your blog this time (not like the Bently pics :p). I can send you some more if you want. A sample: IMG_4664.JPG

IMG_4662.JPG

IMG_4653.JPG

I really appreciate the share :) Keep them close, I am planning to open up a contest/giveaway on the weekends and select the best pictures for a full post and a full upvote to the winner(s) ;) keep taking your best shots! In the meantime, thanks for the pic, very nice car!

Nice car you got. Keep the baby safe

Really a very nice car made by porsche.

having driven a 2017 911 turbo s cab this edition is very exciting for me the turbo s is the first super car that i drove incredible machine

You are among the lucky ones :)

This are just damn beautiful,
Nice cars I think!

Gold thread!
This is heaven!

It is indeed!

I always hear a Porsche-type car for the first time I see its shape
A great sports car
And its color is hard.
Are you a gold-plated m-color paint du color?

I did not understand anything about your last sentence! lol

607 HP 3.8L all wheel drive (0-100 kph in 2.9s)


I only need this picture to describe this car

I love this car but for a little man like me its unreachable. thanks for that post

If you think you can't do something, then you'll never be able to do it. Change your mindset, there is nothing you cannot do no matter where you start from. ;)

oh i can do everythink, that is not the problem. the problem here is just that everythink is expensive and i just put all my money in my own projekts at my house.

"I can do everything BUT the problem is"
You say something but your mind thinks another.
You will "reach" these kinds of cars the day your sentence stops at "I can do everything"
Until there is no longer a BUT after, you won't. Just think about that.

You make my day with this golden 911... Great photos.

I understand that the Porsche 911 Turbo S Exclusive Series value is more than $ 250,000, it is a luxury to walk the streets of your city with this vehicle, very good indeed

This one looks like bumble bee!

But it is so much better. ;) unless bumblebee transforms and then... ahah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64407.71
ETH 3414.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62