#200 One Day, One Car

in #cars6 years ago

Today the new old from the British Morgan with their latest release...

The car? The Morgan Aero GT

The beast is powered by 4.8L V8 from BMW development for 372 HP.
And the Morgan is one of the lightest V8 versions with 4 seats.

The base of the design is from Aero 8 Roadster that was released in 2001.

Did you know?

Only 50 units will be manufactured.

The price? About 18 BTC.

aerogtpageheader.jpg

Aero-GT-2.jpg

Aero-GT-3.jpg

Aero-GT-4.jpg

Aero-GT-5.jpg

Enjoy ;)

Missed out on my previous Car post? Find it here Car of The Day #199

Sort:  

Some months ago, I began to follow your posts with Morgan and today already 200 One Day One Car with the Morgan GT...
Keep up, a pleasure to follow you @mandl.

Thanks man, appreciated. :)
It is not easy to keep up a that pace but I intend to do my very best ;)

Yeah this is Hard Work to do 2 posts each day... I try with difficulties :-)

This is such an intriguing and interesting way to marry the old school style with a newer modern twist. Really beautiful. Great find!

Yeah that is exactly what Morgan does, you should definitely check them out if you like that kind of mix. :)

I will keep an eye out for other examples.

Would love to have one in my driveway... even if it's just to look at.

I am considering having one in my driveway in the near future :)

That would be nice!
Wish I could say the same haha.

This car has a cool design would be hard to get it let alone just 50 cars made by the manufacturer

It is a very special brand :) They mostly do not do more models because of the demand, it is a niche but they are very good and well known for anybody who knows a bit about car makers :)

Excellent classic car is an incredible machine greetings friend

Yes, and Yes!

How I wish someone could wish me this cars ownership for my forth coming birthday.

Well then here it is: I wish it for you on your upcoming birthday! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57451.97
ETH 3105.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32