#17 One Day, One Car

in #cars6 years ago

Today, here comes the power from Germany!

Lumma's design studio used of their creativity and added their own wide touch on this car :)

The car? The Mercedes-Benz CLR G 800

First GLE Coupé C292 model with wide-body conversion since 2015. And the must of this car are 24-inch wheels specially created in The Netherlands for this project.

dsc-8160-2.jpg

dsc-8258-2.jpg

dsc-8187-2.jpg

dsc-8282-2.jpg

Enjoy ;)

Missed out on my previous Car post? Find it here Car of the Day #16

Sort:  

Hmm, I thought that I like BMW X6, now I'm thinking to like this beauty more. 😀

You can still share the love, and appreciate both of them. It does not have to be a mutually exclusive love affair :P lol

There should be the third one - new love. 😉

ahah but the other 2 might feel cheated on. ;)

Omg!! This is my dream!! I hope that one day I will be able to afford myself this beauty!!

Go for it! The best to you achieving that ;)
The only way you could not afford it is if you believe you never will be able to. Just set your mind to it, the rest will follow ;)

It's been my dream since the release...

I don't have the adjective but like Batman's car when he does his grocery

Just 2 wings and that would do indeed!

Hoping to own one!

You da meme guy here, very appropriate ahah ;)

The love i have for Benz is in my DNA
In my life I have seen many cars, but the ones with a STAR are the best.

Truth is Mercedes really does a fantastic job keeping up with the trends and the designs are flawless. I am a Mercedes fan as well :)

Lovley but not something xtream

It is actually extreme for the keen eye. The upgrades on these cars are not always something visible but they are really aggressive and very well done. Discreet luxury.

Beautiful car

a car that is amazing and fierce in appearance.

I am very interested to have it ..

Go for it!

lovely model of Benz excellent car love it

See car, clean car whoops

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 68237.15
ETH 3499.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72