#169 One Day, One Car

in #cars6 years ago

Today from the German brand Gumpert that was featured a couple of posts ago...Another beast.

The car? The Gumpert Tornante Touring

The prototype of this model was presented at the Geneva Motor Show in 2011.

The chassis would be the same as the Apollo only the engine and the design are different...

Did you know?

Gumpert has changed their sales strategy and now will build cars only on a special order.

The price? Not revealed yet.

rtyBocOUkDc.jpg

w2XTPXezoRg.jpg

s4zRYPVzqFM.jpg

yWoRYSF6fEM.jpg

_VndeziHSDk.jpg

Enjoy ;)

Missed out on my previous Car post? Find it here Car of The Day #162

Sort:  

I was like 2 weeks of holidays and outside of Steemit, it's nice to come back and see that your series "One day, one car" already has 169 editions, many really congratulations that you do a great job here, I hope there are many more to follow enjoying these beautiful cars that you share, Greetings and blessings my dear friend!

Well thanks for the kind words. It does take a lot of work (it may not seem that way) to share so consistently so I appreciate your comment. Thank you :) Glad some people are looking forward to see the 2 cars of the day, every day :)

woow it looks wonderful car
i really love it

:) #OneDayOneCar trying to share the love every day hehe

All the best dear
i hope if you can visit my page i would be happy

wow man it looks very cool ... I can't wait to know the price ^^

I don't think you will (publicly) since they will be made to order. :)

Excellent work friend you share very beautiful cars is a great industry I love the cars I appreciate almost all the types of cars I like the elegant and fast and you always publish those extraordinary car greetings good friend

Excellent work your posts are great :) ;)

This thing mist turn so many heads££££!!!

And so many wallets upside down ahah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66342.41
ETH 3548.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.09