#16 One day, Car Two

in #cars7 years ago (edited)

Today some Italians make us dream again...

Designers said they wanted to see a snake ready to attack with classic and modern lines.

The car? The Aznom Serpas

The name stands for “the snake” and its current heart is a V8 2.6 liters with 363 HP.
However, they want to transplant an electric heart by 2020...

bNwsTLx8oog.jpg

SCvDH9tfx-U.jpg

4wc9nz06tMg.jpg

4WOY5eeF7Rg.jpg

Enjoy ;)

Missed out on my previous Car post? Find it here Car of the Day #15

Sort:  

wow
wow
Both are fabulous.

how much does it cost. i wanna buy and drive it in my dream.

I do not focus on the price in my series, so I invite you to do a quick check on google to find that out ;)

Take my money meme... In this case take my steem! Haha

what an amazing design. reminds me of the mercedes-benz amg vision gran turismo. thank you for sharing.

2.6 liters V8? Wow
The front reminds me of the Sesto Elemento!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56098.81
ETH 2411.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36