#154 One Day, One Car

in #cars6 years ago

Today with the model from the American brand only made in Europe...

The car? The Ford Focus RS

The focus was shown in 1998 and this version - Racing Sport 3 - is 2.3L Turbo 4 cylinders 350 ch made from 2009 to 20...

Did you know?

The most sold car in the World: 12 million units.

eoh7zKn-_nE.jpg

fYPVz9sqArk.jpg

mb0zvfuxLsg.jpg

k-UCgGQwaN8.jpg

Qgzi4F6UycM.jpg

Bonus picture
jlur_sMXGTo.jpg

Enjoy ;)

Missed out on my previous Car post? Find it here Car of The Day #153

Sort:  

It reminds me of Ken Block's video and his Ford Focus RS, special drift...

His videos are so freaking badass I remember the first time they came up, so awesome. And very good edit quality. I love his other custom one I don't remember which one it is I'd have to figure it out. Thanks for the share ;)

In the country where I currently live, only the 4-door version arrived, I thought that the best selling car in the world was the Corolla toyota, you taught me something new today with that information

Well to be accurate (and if I am right)
Toyota Corolla is the most sold as of right now in 2018, but the Chinese love for the Ford Focus made it the most sold on a total units basis. (regardless of is year to year sold units number).
So you are right if you take the number for 2017 - 2018. But if you take all the years, Focus first.

Very detailed your knowledge about the car, you are great.
Thank you for you posting

Glad you like ;)

Love cars so!!! Thanks for sharing!!!

You are welcome!! ;)

I love Ford Focus. But I think it'S not that good like it wad before :)

Challenge, where you can win up to 100s $SD!
If you want to, you can try it here:

https://steemit.com/contest/@guessandgain/guess-and-gain-5-1-day-win-usd
just-try-it-bro.jpg

Well, time goes on and they release newer and more modern vehicles, and your taste evolves as well... So there is a lot to account for. :)

My pleasure

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61615.30
ETH 2674.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60