#14 One Day, Car Two

in #cars6 years ago

Today from Italy, we go to the United States of America.

Who says US cars, says muscle cars :)

The car? The Ford F-150 VELOCIRAPTOR 6x6

A base of presented model is Ford F-150 Raptor 2017 remastered by Hennessey Performance to make it pure aggression on 20-inch wheels.

xXSDgTE0row.jpg

t38NhGEHspg.jpg

uQkN6YH0lr4.jpg

X-jxrKLXDOQ.jpg

Enjoy ;)

Missed out on my previous Car post? Find it here Car of the Day #13

Sort:  

Wow I'm not a Ford guy but what a beast. You should check out the USSV Rhino it starts off with a F450 frame and running gear. I delivered this one a couple weeks ago
20180105_162542.jpgScreenshot_20180108-230524.jpg

Also where you been lol I look forward to your post. It's good to have you back 08

Yes indeed a beast! I have checked the Rhino already and probably will feature it in a later post, I try to vary the cars so since now is a truck next one will be later on, but i have seen that beast like 3 months or so ago and it is massive! Thanks for the share though ;)

the front gives off Cadillac vibes to me but, I still love what they've done to the F450

The wheels aren't what's cool about this truck. What's amazing is it has 6 wheels. It doesn't come that way from Ford. Hennessey designed and built this system, which can have 6-wheel drive, sort of like the Mercedes 6x6. It has 3 locking axles, and 600HP, and costs $349,000+.

There's video of it driving, if you want to hear it.

Tastes and colors... :) The one thing though that you may already know is that trucks are HIGHLY customizable and the upgrades are fairly cheap compared to other car classes like sedans and sports cars. So that's one really big plus when owning a truck, you can trully design it to your taste without the money being a big issue.

This car is so huge. In trunk you can easy instal pool. But this car also need private tank behind ...

Pretty sure that is in the works with some owners... So I have heard. If I find it out I will share it!

what a beast!

wow thats some super solid truck.

seems to be heavy built car. just have a dragon power inside the car. yes a dragon muscle car:) keep sharing

LOL! There is no reason for this Truck to ever be shown on a paved surface! That thing is enormous!

I love the Raptor.. I didn't realize they had an EXTREME version in the VELOCIRAPTOR!

This thing must Start at $100k+ USD

Yes that is a monster ahah, I will check out if they have some offroad videos of it that would be epic :)

haha. Can it turn?

Why would you bother? Just go straight and cut the obstacles in half - just because you can ahah :P

I never knew something like this exist and I sold cars before!

Well... This is very typical of the American market. Now I would say you lived under a tree for never having heard of such cars lol but to the common people who did not sell cars, I understand the awe and how new trucks can be :P

The car is just new update. Can know how much the price of the car?

Please be my guest and check it out, I do not look at the price of all the cars, it is not the focus of these posts :) I know most of them but this one I don't know, easy to find on google very quickly though ;)

I understand.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61662.20
ETH 3059.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84