#118 One Day, One Car

in #cars7 years ago

Today with the American historic and more than muscled car prepared by Speedkore.

The car? The Dodge Charger Tantrum

The idea of this project was to make from 1970 Dodge Charger the beast on wheels. For this, Speedkore worked on an engine swap for the mercury one of 9.0L twin-turbocharged V8 for 1650 HP. Impressive, isn't it?

To make the beast to look more aggressive but at the same time luxurious, they made the full body from carbon-fiber.

Did you know?

Speedkore is an American Performance Company specialized on custom performance cars, as they say, they are :

Designed in America. Manufactured in America

The price? It is not for sale at this moment.

bi_os2QqT2OgRVNYI3WyCg.jpg

SX9prh3pnS4.jpg

oyKSj8dhFjU.jpg

Na21JkSybQw.jpg

Bonus pictures
MRTCn2j6hDk.jpg

yWMAESZFQQ8.jpg

Enjoy ;)

Missed out on my previous Car post? Find it here Car of The Day #117

Sort:  

Wow such a beauty.. Can make anyone's day

Lovely post.

hello
I nnotice that someone copy one of your content without your permission :
www.steemit.conn/steemit/@jackson17/@mandl/118-one-day-one-car

30C9275B-228C-490B-980B-9FF7652AC34F.jpeg

Love your picture. I ran across this the other day. Had to take a picture of it!

Haha....I want to try that out.

I swear i wish i could buy it lol must ve one of a kind

classic car, I am very interesting to be able to have it. But in places we rarely model like that. I like the posting of siblings, and I wait for the next post

Lovely. Reminds me of fast and furious. I hope it puton sale soonest I think in need to get one

Very nice car.

verry nice your car...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59880.83
ETH 2301.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50