#110 One Day, One Car

in #cars6 years ago

Today with the iconic Japanese sports car that was featured in several movies and games for several decades and some more to go...

The car? The Toyota Supra

The version we are interested in is on the market from 1993 designed by Isao Tsuzuki in 1990.
The model was born from its predecessor Toyota Celica Supra, only this time it became just Toyota Supra.

New design with new power and high-performance engines proposed :

  • 2.9L 220 HP
  • 2.9L 276 HP turbo-charged
  • 2.9L 320 HP twin turbo-charged.

Perhaps after 24 years of success on the market, production cames to its end.

Did you know?

Toyota announced this year at the Geneva Motor Show, the new GR Supra as a racing concept... to be discovered...

s5s4qP80qlE.jpg

LagfBaGFFrc.jpg

MvxJXwywg1c.jpg

2CxlgJCXisw.jpg

Bonus pictures
68Lf8j_QwWY.jpg

Enjoy ;)

Missed out on my previous Car post? Find it here Car of The Day #109

Sort:  

Amazing car, check out my video for a new supra concept ! ;)

Que hermosos autos

Great news at Geneva with the new GR Supra Racing Concept.
Supra.jpg
We have to wait to see the new "not racing" Supra, collaboration with BMW with the new Z4.

Did you go at The Geneva Motor Show?

A good friend of mine will be there ;)

I would have liked but a little far...

Fair enough... :)

Jogava muito com esse carro no Need For Speed World hahah :)

Nice car! I'll take it for a spin!

Let's go then! ;)

I'll race you with my Ford GT!

I'll need to convert this one into a sleeper if we want a race remotely fair for me lol

Black Supra 😍😍😍

Que auto tan brutal y mas el A80 con el famoso 2jz

beautiful car, i like your post

Upvote any of my posts @ato123 for a follow and upvotes on all recent posts

Do not spam my posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64439.19
ETH 2775.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64