Honda meth civic

in #cars7 years ago (edited)

Sweat leaking from my face onto the table. I pick up my hot 211 and I indefatigable drink the thick malt liquid from the bottle. KNOCK KNOCK KNOCK echoes the side door through the thin walls of the apartment. I open the door it was (name I will not mention, hopefully this picture will suffice but, we will call him Lil brittle) Screenshot_20170613-115906.png the neighbor upstairs.
"Hey are you selling your Honda out back? " he asked.
885060258.jpg
"yeah I am" I replied.
"how much do you want for it? " He urged.
"man, I'll take $500" I said calmly, knowing that it was worth much more I just wanted more to drink.

Well a couple hours pass I'm still sitting at my house and the door knocked again. It was lil brittle and his dad. His dad pops open the hood and immediately says "I'll give you $400!"
I reluctantly take the offer and throw over my keys to lil brittle. The look of eagerness wiped off his face and then an expression of joy appeared.

IMG_20170613_121841.jpg

Walking to a buddies house to drink a few cold ones I was abruptly interrupted by Lil brittle driving around in the car that I sold him.
"Get in!" he demanded
So while driving around he talked me into buying some sudefed and told me that I'll be compensated for doing such task. I agree and off to Kroger's we went. Back in the car sudefed in his hand and $20 in my pocket and I'm finally on my way to my buddies house. Knowing why he needed the sudefed I still insisted to ask him why he needed it, and without any hesitation he looks at me and says it's for my meth lab, I have it in the trunk. That's when paranoia set in I could feel the gunk like mud raise from my feet all the way up my spine.
"Get me the fuck out of this car!" I yelled repeatedly. Judging by the look on his face I could tell he was completely content driving around with this mobile meth lab. I for one wasn't okay with it and he let me off at the next stop sign. Walking, feeling disgruntled, but for some reason I was laughing. I was laughing so hard that I had to sit down and regather everything that just happened.

Hey thanks for reading! This is a true story that happened to me. hope you guys got a good laugh from it!

Sort:  

Ever wonder where your old car went?

Oh yeah it's a meth lab owned by the respectable gent, lil brittle.

I seen it on Craigslist a few months back someone fixed the side where Matt wrecked it into a guard rail lol

That is some crazy shit, man.

haha yeah, ill have more up soon, busy with the family right now.

Congratulations @m8wait! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!