You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Old Dog Asks: Calling All Piston Heads. What Type of Car is This?

in #cars6 years ago (edited)

Oh man!! I have seen a couple of small cars but I have never put my eye on this little baby. I think it might be a limited edition or just used locally. I have never set my eye on this before and have ran a quick search with list of small cars but nothing matched this.

Am not really a fan of very small size cars, so I don't really like the design only that I just appreciate it's nature. When I drive a car, I love it big and intimidating, lol.

Would I enjoy taking it for a spin? Anything rare, that's me. Though I couldn't buy it but I could pay a couple of bucks to take it out for a spin, to add to my history book.

Could it be practical as a city car? If they concentrate a lot of the mass at the bottom to keep it balance, then it has a chance of surviving the street. But I think it's better for recreation and certain Parks than out on the highway. Just my thoughts though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56912.97
ETH 2334.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37