The Lexus LFA Is the $400,000 Supercar Nobody Talks About

in #cars7 years ago (edited)

Hey, fellow cars enthusiast! NEWS FOR Y'all!

I think the LFA is the coolest supercar... in the world!

A brilliant and rare supercar from a non-exotic brand, naturally aspirated V10, 9000 rpm redline, and actually a high-quality automobile. It's the only car I've heard multiple journalists call the best car they've ever driven. It being a Lexus doesn't bother me at all. I'd much rather have the LFA than your typical attention-seeking supercar.


01-2011-lexus-lfa-review.jpg

05-2011-lexus-lfa-review.jpg


Big fan of Doug DeMuro and his channel on Youtube(Doug DeMuro). Always something new and fun, also a smart guy if you ask me! This is the fresh info and his opinion on the Lexus LFA. Know everything about it ;)

And yeah maybe one day I at least drive it...GOD PLEASE! "HA HA"

"A dollar might just make that lane switch

That's just how I feel,

A dollar might turn to a million and we all rich

That's just how I feel yeah" :)

GO STEEM!

But I know someone on Steemit will find this and become the proud new owner! WHALE POWER, just do NOT cool down :P

Enjoy!


BROS IF YOU WANNA KEEP THIS THING ROLLIN', DON'T FORGET TO UPVOTE - RESTEEM AND FOLLOW ME @kid4life ;) I ALSO POST ALL SORTS OF OTHER STUFF! CHEERS

steemit.jpg

Sort:  

What a beauty! I've owned 2 Lexuses, Lexi, what the hell is plural for Lexus. Anyways, I've owned a couple of them in my day. Best cars made for sure.

I like that you love it!

This one is hardcore 4 real :)

Kinda reminds me of the GTR. Nice find!

YEAH really does!

Ty sir!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58254.01
ETH 2971.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89