Karma & Cars - Episode 4

in #cars7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians!
I've been busy with my job lately and haven't really managed to "get out" and have my usual adventures. I was lucky to escape a few weekends ago and managed to attend a couple car events and wanted to share some pictures I took. As the title hints I'm a car freak and generally only take pictures of cars. I hope you enjoy and hopefully I can find some more time in the future to keep sharing.

My car is the red one here

I love this car. It's friends car he just got from his dad. It's extremely well kept and upgraded.

Well that's it for this episode. Hope you enjoyed and I look forward to sharing more of these in the future!

Sort:  

Karma!!! Yes you're back!!! Welcome back my friend!

Awesome photographs as per usual

Upvoted AND Resteemed my man!

Thanks buddy. Life is busy as of late. It'll settle back down and I'll be back around.

More :
1964 Ford Fairlane Thunderbolt
Chevrolet Chevelle SS 396 & SS 454
1969 Pontiac GTO Judge
1967-69 Chevrolet Camaro SS 396
1964 Ford Fairlane Thunderbolt
Ford Mustang Shelby GT-350
Buick Gran Sport
1953-62 Chevrolet Corvette
1969-71 Hurst Oldsmobile 442
1961-64 Chevorlet Impala 409
Plymouth Hemi Cuda & Dodge Hemi Challenger
1968 Chevrolet Nova SS 396
1964 Pontiac GTO

Congratulations @karrrma! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64252.58
ETH 3495.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50