Karma and Cars: Episode 2

in #cars7 years ago

Hey Steemians!
I'm back with some more beautiful car pictures! Well... maybe the cars, not so much the pictures.

I'm an avid car guy and find myself and several car events every month. I wanted to share some of the gorgeous cars I've come across in my adventures. Everything from old school hot rods to my favorite, VW's. I'm very much an German car enthusiast, and find myself drooling over these cars way more then I should. Further, and as I've mentioned before, I help run a German car club in my area that has more than 900 members as I type this, so I might be a little bias on the pictures.
Anywho, Let's get this post started!

An Audi All Road that's extremely customized, and a VW CC that's even more over the top.


Audi S6. This was literally 1 of 2 in the country at the time.


A DP Motorsport Porsche. Also extremely rare, 1 of 9








That's my girlfriend's dad's car. It's a 1953 Hillmen.






My all time favorite car. Porsche 911


This is actually owned by a local distillery.

I'll think I'll close with probably one of my favorite pictures I've ever taken. This is from a club event last summer.

Thanks for reading and have a fantastic day!
@Karrrma











Sort:  

That s6 though, oh my god. I can't look at audi's or I will end up getting another one.

It was one of the amazing Audi/VW's at that event for sure. They started it up and the exhaust note was perfect.

@Karrrma Glad to see you back my man! Aweosme pics as per usual Sir tips hat

Upvoted!

Thanks buddy. Been digging your posts lately. Keep it up!

Red wheels on Audi is awesome!)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69425.42
ETH 3746.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77