You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What was the First Car you Owned? 🚗

in #cars5 years ago

I actually I'm turning 25 this year September really and I haven't really bought or had a car lol my father didn't have any either so I didn't inherit lol, but I think I had a bike, a motorcycle and it was what I had when I turned 20 really, well getting your own by 30 is a milestone lol hahahaha wow not bad in my opinion if you ask me.
It's emotional to reminsce when you were really healthy and fighting no illnesses at all really, I pray you have those days ago in earnest really.
And as for your then girlfriend I think sometimes we tend to adjust our crazy side to accommodate our babes because we love them really.

Sort:  

I'm turning 25 this year September really and I haven't really bought or had a car lol

Ah well, plenty of time yet my friend. If steem takes off to the stratosphere you can get something swish :)

as for your then girlfriend I think sometimes we tend to adjust our crazy side to accommodate our babes because we love them

Absolutely! I didn't mind adjusting for her... and I did still go wild camping, just not with her cause she didn't want to come along. Lol, I did my wild man of Borneo thing alone 😂

Hahahaha awesome GIF there hahahaha well nothing like going on those crazy hikes I won't give it up not for even love lol I think it's really memorable and like you said first things and first times makes us fall in love really.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64187.97
ETH 3476.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49