C10 Truck - Dropping in a 383 Stroker Motor by yourself

in #cars7 years ago (edited)

dropping-in-a-motor.gif

Here's how I did it.

The motor was a small block Chevy 350, bored out to a 383 stroker. I purchased the truck w/ no motor and so far I have done 100% of the work by myself.

Check it out @c10trucks @speedsociety @chris.scustoms

Sort:  

so cool man... keep up the good work and keep us updated!

Thanks, will do!

Nice I did the same the motor and sm465 was so heavy it would lower by itself lol it was perfect to guid it in by myself.

Nice! These photos were taken from my security camera in my shed because I forgot to shoot any photos while I was doing it.

It’s better than me lol a only starter filming way after when I did my swap

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60371.26
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54