Super COOL CARS ATTRACTION - PROMOTING DTUBE while enjoying the RIDE

in #cars6 years ago


That was just awesome! How measure all the fun that we had while driving that electric blue cabriolet?!! This time there were 3 more cars, 3 more family equipages to accompany our pretty wild style ride. We all shouted so loud and tried not to hit each others cars, that was really important task since there was a kid in each car, and I personally didn't wan't to hit other parents so we were twisting swirling spinning and twirling that was absolutely a tough task but I think we made it. Only once we hit that border edge, but we will not count it since we pretend it was planned action.
Another great part of this trip was that people, parents, kids, were seeing that orange cap with five simple letters - DTUBE. Those wonderful emotions that they had during our collective ride (You can see from the video that each member of each crew is smiling) + those letters on the orange cap, that's what we call quality impressions here.
Big shout out to @dtube Hey brother, I just mentioned it, we have the same letters in your steemit name with those on my orange cap! Thank you @dtube for all those great possibilities of this platform which I am ready to discuss for hours with people on the streets asking me about Dtube.
I've been wearing this Dtube cap for two months everywhere, to the quarry, to the shop, to the kindergarten, to the park, everywhere I go or ride - I wear it. And now I feel like if it is not on me, than I am missing something. This is not just my favorite cap (Though I must admit that I never wore any caps in my whole life, until I received this one) but this is a true SYMBOL of FREEDOM, because I am telling people - no need to hide, come to DTUBE upload your videos, let's be friends, let's start supporting each other. We can be friends! This is a very inspiring new role, that I received with this cap, so I will move forward, and let the whole world know about Dtube, because I really feel it - Steemit and Dtube are exactly those platforms that truly unite people. They can be next door neighbors or live in the opposite sides of the world - anyway they will become friends here. Because we will always consider those who support us to be our friends!

Let's stay Together!
Always Yours,
@johnstone


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

That is soo cool! And Daniil was steering the car. That is a blast.

What's the hooks on the pole on the cars?

I used to love bumper carts. Have not played in one in a long time.

Thank you @enforcer48! I also loved these bumper carts when I was a kid, then I had about 25 years of break, and now I love them again as a parent. This is the best advantage of parenting, I think, as you have the possibility to again play and enjoy those things you feel you had not enough in your childhood))))

That's a cool ride :) keep dtubing!

I see you had a lot of fun @johnstone. Those carts were my favorite when I visited the amusement park, now I have not been going for a while but I remember those good times. Greetings from Santo Domingo @johnstone, continue having fun and making good announcements. I was wondering, when will you do another contest?

Hey @timemaster! Thank you for visiting and your constant support. I am currently having some issues at my stone work, so I can't do that much steeming as I want, I wish in August situation will change, because I have many many plans and contests to do in future, I am making it in my mind now, I want it to be a chain, not a single contest or event, but something for a long period of time, so I am kind of preparing everything for now).

thank you sir.because i like your video and good your information help me always.

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by John Stone from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

First of all, thank you Sir, because you are waiting for your videos to watch, your posts are very horny.

I don't think that word means what you think it means. lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63235.53
ETH 2558.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63