You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesday Would You Rather? JDM vs Euro

in #cars7 years ago

I’ve been driving an RS4 and it was very impressive, the power, traction and sound is excellent. Still feels like your driving a normal saloon though. I’ve driven a BMW M5, it was the biggest let down ever. Totally boring drive. Maybe that 335 is better but it still looks like shit. 😂
I’ve also driven a Supra exactly like that one. Sorry but not my cup of tea either, cramped drivers position, poor visibility and didn’t feel connected to the road. Skyline is the one, you can daily that and have fun! It’s got 4 proper seats, luggage capacity. I used to daily my R33 and it never let me down and outperformed everything on the road, above all it was fun to drive any distance any day of the week and that’s what makes a perfect drivers car.

Sort:  

Okay, so option one for you then! You can park the Supra off in your shed and let it collect dust while you boost the 34 around :)

Haha yeah, although these days I wouldn’t want to ruin a low mileage R34 either. But yeah totally the best car!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61116.15
ETH 2413.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62