You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Formula E Release Gen2 Car

in #cars7 years ago

Great looking car be very interesting to watch them racing. I built my own electric bicycle from parts to convert the bike i all ready had. This i did about 11 years ago now. I wanted to learn about electric transport. With the posability to apply what i learned building the bike to building an electric car conversion. Not enough money has ment the car has not happened yet. Now the car manufactures are building great electric cars. Wow how things have changed. Thanks for the info.

Sort:  

That's great you built a bike, I would love to be able to do that type of thing but have no space at the moment. I also want to build an electric car but have been thwarted at every stage. I had an MX5 that I would have loved to have converted. Thanks for your comment man, it means a lot to me that you read the article and wrote this how cool is it to be able to share an interest in electric cars over steemit.

Yes i am realy enjoying steemit more and more. And meeting people like you has been great. Being able to share our car interests while also helping to build each other up on steemit how cool is that. An MX5 would have been a fantastic car to convert.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57864.88
ETH 2274.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54