Sort:  

Koenigsegg will come ;) Though they are in an even different category. Pagani do not perform like Koenigsegg or Porsche or McLaren or Lamborghini. Pagani (though the design is exquisite) is more in the hyper luxury car range to me, than in the "hyper" car range. It's hyper expensive, it's hyper luxurious, but it gets beat by far cheaper cars. It should not. It should bring at least something other cars do not. And it does not either, maybe in the future. :) Damn pretty though.

True, the Koenigsegg is a performance machine! Beating the Bugatti is no easy feat.

Yea and it's awesome that the title switched hands as well it forces carmakers to push the boundaries. Though let's be fair, Bugatti did not wait for others to push them in the first place. What a fantastic car. One of my all-time favorite, the new one is so much better (to me) than the first generation. What an insane work they did all the way. I will definitely feature that beast as well. Soon enough. I am trying to balance between Classic, Hyper, Super and highly sought after (that mostly only car people know they are sought after ^^) cars.

1980s aston martin v8s are some amazing cars that many people don't know about, are super rare, and highly sought after now. Especially the late model x packs. I am in the process of buying a 1981 Volante now.

Damn think alike I recently started to look back into the Aston Martins as well to form an opinion. I used to love their designs but they have been (to me) a little lazy the past decade or so and it fell down the drain in my head. I am gonna have a deeper look, I've always found them to be really elegant cars. I like the low key luxury style. Thanks for the tip, appreciated.
Also I do hope the Vulcan will bring back a healthy following base for Aston ;) All it takes is a car of exception to bring back a good amount of people willing to spend their money on that brand

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 55030.03
ETH 2337.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32