New here just call me the transporter!

in #cars7 years ago

Good evening all new to the site and this concept it's sounds very interesting and exciting!

I'm a big fan of the cryptocurrency world

I'm from London in the UK

I transport cars for a living and would like to share some of the awesome, rare , crazy vehicles that people ask me to move. I don't deal with the every day stuff much. Most of the cars I do move have a interesting story that goes with them every day is a adventure.

One day I could be in Birmingham the next day I could be in Monaco !!

Lets Start with this classic this stunning early 70s beetle that was freshly restored it has not had a inch of welding done all the metal is original!

IMG_0897.JPG

Sort:  

Hey mate welcome! I'm from the UK too! What do you think to my bug? image

I like that a lot the front is very different!

Mines a Baja 😊 I really look forward to seeing your work and the cars you move about 😁 image

Awesome I love the Baja over the regular beetle it has attitude!

I do a lot of air cooled awesomeness keep your eyes peeled

Hahaha 😂 I look forward too it and again welcome to Steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67435.35
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68