You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reviewing the Audi A5 ~ Smarter Car Reviews

in #cars8 years ago

Why you mix old and new model pictures? This by me is not a rewiew , it's a simple explanation. Give us more insight on the actual car.

Sort:  

those are not old and new, just from different countries, at first I used only Australian models and somebody was asking about the usa model, so that's why I'm mixing them up now...

they differ a bit depending on country ... especially the names, I notice that a lot the last few days when I was looking at the usa versions of the Au models I know, you have the same cars, but under different names ...

(I'm from Sydney)

I'm from Europe , new A5 is rolled out few months ago , first and last picture in post are from old model. It would be good that when you post something about some model to write a note bellow like US model or Australian model. There is a little difference between EU and Australian models. It's just in entry models standard equipment. Here in EU you need to pay for all , but in US is a standard. We have more diesel engines to choose they don't and so on. Keep up mate.

ok, thanks

I've been trying, which is why I realized models have different names in different continents, which makes it hard to find them ...

but I get your point, I should give some more specifics

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54114.77
ETH 2331.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13