Experience the Lamborghini- Huracán LP610-4 2017 Steemit

in #cars7 years ago

We Are Now Working Directly with a Lamborghini Authorized Seller Here in Panama.

If you would like to own this used 2017 limited edition Huracán LP610-4 2017 feel free to contact @AnaHilarski and I. We now have access to new Lamborghini's straight from the factory. The supercars are shipped directly to you! Bitcoin is accepted as a form of payment.

@AnaHilarski Had a Ride Around Costa del Este Panama and I Recorded the Car Revving All 610 Horse Power.

lamborghini-huracan-panama-hilarski.jpg

lamborghini-for-sale-bitcoin-panama-hilarski.jpg

The Panama Canal Administration Building.

Contact Us to Buy Your Choice of Lamborghini Via Our High Impact Media Group Panama Website.

Sort:  

That is one cool car! Is there room for a car seat in the back?! ;)

Nope, and if they ever do it the designer should be fired. ; )
They do have an SUV coming out in 2018. We are looking forward to selling
those like hot cakes.

Excellent post dear friend @hilarsk I was very happy to see your plubliacacion, many success in the sale !!

Nice... But I think it would be better for the Lamborghini to experience me!

Oh my gosh! Its my favorite car you guys are so lucky hehe maybe one day with enough steem upvoted!

It is beautiful but the sound is what was amazing to me. WOW!

It is a nice car. I don't know how fast it runs but it looks like most of people's dream car. Someday, when i become good with my cryptocurrencies, I will definitely consider it buying.

Vroom Vroom! That's one way to stay ahead of the brightly decorated ex us military buses racing traffic light to traffic light. If they still exist. Been 10 years since I was in Panama City. Anyway a super slick ride, fo' sho'

The buses have largely disappeared from Panama City as regular Metro buses and the subway are operational. There are only a few routes allowed in order to provide transportation to further out destinations.

Have the taxi's left also? There were thousands when I was last there. $1.25 anywhere in town. Subway, wow. Perhaps that is worthy of a post.

Taxi's are still here and we also have UBER.

what a sweet ride!! did you get to cruise it around? lucky!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43