You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What's your dream car? Here's mine!

in #cars7 years ago (edited)

I repect you a lot for this article, I have not seen one of these before such an interesting design, thanks for bringing it to my attention as I havent seen it before, I like it lot (except for the front syling they could work on the headlights a bit but I guess its an old design now)

I really like that this is your dream car and not some generic supercar that could never be attained by a regular guy. Also brave to dream about something that is just a concept.

There is a company called local motors in the US they do a thing called the rally fighter, although the design is not as good as this, its something you may want to check out as it might allow you to get close to your dream of owning this car.

Sort:  

Thanks @gyro for such sincere comment of yours! I will definitely go check local motors project! Much appreciated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59398.61
ETH 2510.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43