Bentley 4½ Litre

in #cars7 years ago (edited)

I took these photos many years ago at the Sydney Motor Show with my old Olympus 4 mega pixel DSLR camera.

A bit of photoshop manipulation to make art.
bently 2.jpg

PA212126.jpg

bently 3.jpg

All these images are taken by me copyright Gyro, you should not see them anywhere else but Steemit, thanks for looking.

Sort:  

Very nice and like the different affects.

Thanks mate.

Great race car of 20s...

"There’s no replacement for displacement" - Walter Owen Bentley during the presentation of the Bentley 4½ Litre

what kind of vehicle it is, like clasik have

The title of the post could be a bit of a clue ;)

wow what a cars keep it up ...... thanks for shareing

what a racing car is it.!

If You Follow upvote comment and resteem me i will do same

If you continue to spam me I will report you to steem cleaners.

The witness servers have to pay for bandwidth which means, when you put a comment like this on someones post you are wasting those reasources and everyones time.

Don't post on my blog unless you have something of value to add to my work or have something decent to say.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 65292.16
ETH 2651.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85