Alfa Romeo Sauber C37

in #cars7 years ago (edited)

The first car with an Alfa Romeo livery has been launched by Sauber.

On first look I didn't really like the livery it looks like a mashup with the white and red. I guess we can't have to teams with all red cars?

But the rear view looks really good I like the studio image.

The car will have a new aerodynamic philosophy, that Sauber hopes will pay off with a faster car.

The deal with Alfa Romeo will bring them the 2018 Ferrari engine so will it be a faster car than last year, only time will tell, on paper a lot of teams have made a step forward, but that is always the case with F1.

I just hope they can move further up the grid to bring the Alfa Romeo name back and give it a bit more success in F1.

Images sourced from the Sauber website https://www.sauberf1team.com/.

Sort:  

<3 Cuore Sportivo <3

I can't wait to see Alfa

Yeah it will be great to see an Alfa on the grid!

You are right it does look good from the back.

Thanks man!

PS: To say thanks for supporting my blog I enroled you into Steembasic Income - so you should see an extra vote on your posts from them from now on.

That's awesome mate thank you very much. I will check it out and see how it works. Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63396.80
ETH 2615.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86