You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #8 One Day, One Car

in #cars7 years ago

@mandl

First i love and hate ur posts at the same time it makes me wanna drive those cars but i cant do it...

...not yet. 😂

Can you answer my question? Im trying to promote steem on our local tv stations..

How would you present steem on television?

Thank you! Fan here!

Sort:  

Ahah sorry... but not sorry! :P
You are welcome, my pleasure.
As for the answer to your question, it is literally impossible for me to answer without knowing your local community (hence how to present a product/service) based on what they want to hear to help promote it.

But I can tell you that since it's local. then best would be to make sure you understand the local community, maybe go around in the streets and talk about steemit to a random poll and see how they respond to what you tell them, everytime you get a reaction, note what you said to get such a reaction and improve after each person you talk to, until you have a message that seems to hit it well to anybody you present it to. Then you can think of packaging it ready for TV.

Hope it helps. I can't help with the specifics but I can help by giving you hints at how to get there in a more focused way. At least tried to. Good luck :)

Thank you so much for the reply!

For the most part theyre asking for some proof from me but the dilemma is this is my 6th day here and I havent receive any rewards yet. The social media state of my local community is a bit scammy thats why i chose to present it on TV.

Thanks a lot!

My pleasure. Good luck, keep on. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57440.82
ETH 3108.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42