CEO Cars 🚗

in #cars7 years ago (edited)

-8-


    I've noticed that almost every CEO I've come across has a luxury vehicle. Is this what marks your status as a CEO? The Director's at my job make an ample amount of money, but you'll catch one or two driving around in a 1999 Honda Accord. Do we really need to brand ourselves with a luxury car? It's great to have one because you want it, but it should not mark your worth. After deeply involving myself into the crypto world I've realized there are plenty of secret millionaires that walk past us everyday wearing open toed sandals and driving a 2007 Mitsubishi Lancer. It's hard not to be judgmental with your eyes. What's amazing is the true value of a person cannot even be seen with your eyes, the true value lies within the mind and what can be produced from it. The CEOs at my job aren't valuable to me because of their fancy vehicles, but because of their tenacious efforts to produce quality work. The value of what they produce helps our company thrive and break profit margins every quota for the past 3 years. Sadly some people don't have value in the mind and are only worth something because of their physical assets. Cool, win the lottery and then you're rich. The thing is that money will eventually go to waste if you don't have any true value in the mind. If I won the lotto I would dump all that money into Crypto for a larger return in the future. This is just a personal thought and wanted to share it with my fellow Steemers.

I took pictures of the CEO cars at my job. Here they are:

CEO - Chief Executive Officer

CTO - Chief Technology Officer

CIO - Chief Information Officer

CFO - Chief Financial Officer


Remember Steemers the true value is in the mind. Continue to post great content and help the community grow.
    

Thanks for stopping by, Steem On!

IMG source: #Lamborghini | iPhone 6 Camera



-8-

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64076.80
ETH 3516.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64