You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Toyota Supra and BMW Z5, testing in Sweden, caught on camera!

in #cars6 years ago

The dazzle-camo does a good job of hiding the 'arse-curves' unfortunately.......... but then I s'pose it wouldn't be 'camo' ;)

Sort:  

Yeah just hope it’s living up to the Supra name... I’m actually guessing not. But only time will tell 😄

My mate had a white UK spec twin-turbo (lightly bodykitted and upgraded zorst). I had a couple of rides in it and it was scary quick (well, compared to owt I'd been in before). It's such a monster that yeah, will the new one live up to the name? He paid £10,000 for it several years ago and got the same back when he part-ex for EVO X.

He misses the Supra but he's since found out it's no longer in the UK.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63986.43
ETH 2745.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66