You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Check out this hot British Classic Car!

in #cars8 years ago

Needs more tesla...A quality post but it pales next to your tesa coil one for sheer shock and awesomeness. My sister once committed check fraud against her college and bought one of these cars. She couldn't drive stick so she had to pay a neighbor to drive it home. It was a wreck. Just like her tbh.

Sort:  

I have many interests, so you can expect many more stories of various subjects on my blog! I hope that I will bring something new and different to the table here for everyone to enjoy! And yes, expect more tesla videos, I will be starting a new youtube channel soon :)

Sweet. I look forward to it. Good luck, buddy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58387.03
ETH 2359.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37