The New Ford F-Silverado!

in #cars7 years ago


(photo via Chevy)

This is the 2019 Chevrolet Silverado. After trailing in sales to the Ford F-150 for the past few years, this truck's new refresh may turn the tide in Chevrolet's favor, if the next Ram 1500 (a relic from 2009) does not prove to be major. Personally, I like the looks of the Silverado, but there is one slight problem...

IT LOOKS LIKE A FORD!

I guess if you can't beat them, join them? Let's discuss below what you think of the new F-150!

While you're here, check out my YouTube channel! https://www.youtube.com/c/ea40

Sort:  

I WANT ONE!!

Personally my favorite two trucks are the Ford F-150 Raptor and the Honda Ridgeline. The Raptor because, well, off-road gnarly truck. The Ridgeline is all the truck most people need, with some of the perks that body-on-frame trucks on the market don't have, like comfort (they ride better) and safety.

I used to love my Tundra for comfort and performance and zero maintenance issues, but now I am lusting after an F-150 Raptor. That is one bad-ass ride. I always wondered about the Ridgeline. I like Hondas in general and so I was wondering about that one. Thanks for the info!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60185.13
ETH 3290.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44