You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LitWhips On Steemit #5: LIBERTY WALK 🇯🇵

in #cars7 years ago

I'm liking the Aventador and Maserati with the Liberty Walk mods though I can't say the same for some of the other cars like the GT-R. Perhaps because I've always been an OEM + type of guy as far as taste in car modifications go. I like subtle.

Thanks for sharing Wataru Kato's story along with the photos. It's a nice look into an entrepreneurs origins and a bit of Japanese car culture.

Sort:  

Your welcome mate, we all have different tastes thats what makes the human race more exciting right? Yes OEM is subtle and Kato Sans Aventadors have been my favorite besides the GT-R. Thanks for the comment and enjoy your weekend. Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61068.10
ETH 2655.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58