More than sixty little old "Zastava 750" cars passed by my home

in #cars7 years ago (edited)

For those who don't know, Zastava 750 is a small car made in former Yugoslavia by Serbian manufacturer Zastava. It's supermini 2-door car, firstly made in 1955 by the licence of FIAT 600, but very soon transformed in totally different car. It is a simple car that many old people still drive it, today. It is very easy to fix and repair anything that happens. You can see a lot of wrecks of Zastava 750 by the road or in the forest. Practically, they don't have any value, but somewhere else, this car would be treated as an old-timer.

And you can still see few of them on the roads or parking places.

But today, I was surprised when I saw so many of them passing by my home! Later I found out that there was a gathering of the owners of those cars. Some of them were really pimped! Check some photos that I took from my balcony, but I had to zoom and crop them to remove other cars.

Sort:  

very interesting I bet it was fun to watch

Yes it was! A lot of little noisy cars but pimped to look like sports cars :)

Cool...I want photography this cars.. :))

yes, they're kinda photogenic

Good one! I remember that car. One of my friends he has Zastava. UP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00