I am curious - which is your favourite

in #cars7 years ago

I am curious - which one is your favourite?

For many fast cars are like a key to freedom, a key to another adrenalin rush. I am no exception. Therefore I would like to know which one you like the most. Me personally, I don't really give a sh*t about the design, for me a car has to perform. A great design is just the icing on the cake.
Taking the price into consideration as well, I have to go with the Nissan GTR Nismo.

nissan-gtr-theme-10.jpg
disclaimer: I know that is not the "Nismo"-version but I just love this picture. I'd make mine look like this though ;)

0-60mph: 2.8s
600hp
For about 190,000USD this beast of a car is yours, even though I wouldn't ever buy a car or motorcycle new again. Once was stupid enaugh to be honest ;)

What's your favourite?

#letsgetbettertogether #dreambigdobigger

Sort:  


2.8L 170hp Nissan fairlady Z '69-'78

Awesome!!

The Stingray Corvette is also a great car! Just stumbled over an old article ;)

I saw this car in deal. Bad control and much power. And still can't undestand how works suspension. Why shock absorbers installed almost horizontal. image

Well, I don't know what the reason for the horizontal shock absorbers is, but the suspension system works like every other except for the fact that a rotary joint is necessary to redirect the vertical force when driving over a bump so that it compresses the shocks efficiently just like a normal vertically installed suspension.
Not quite sure though

Maybe it's 2 in 1? Substitution of Panar's rod or Watt's rod?

The GTR is a magnificent piece of machinery.

Personally, my 2 favorites are the Ferrari F12 or the Acura NSX :P If only.....

Damn love the F12 as well;) Ferrari just knows how to make good cars!!! One greater than the other

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58270.16
ETH 2600.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39