You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Toyota Supra 2018 - by @stefanoff

in #cars6 years ago

Nice post, thanks. Being petrol head myself I really anticipated to see it in metal at Geneva and it's really eye pleasing. Now what's left for Toyota is to position it right. Let's not forget car is developed together with the next BMW Z4 and I truly think something wearing Supra's legendary name should be sat above BMW Z4. Not to have Z4 as simply more upmarket proposition as opposed to Toyota's . I do have slight concerns over it, but it remains to be seen.

Sort:  

In my oppinion the Z4 will be far far away from the spotlight. Of course Supra will be way above Z4. On the other hand the german roadster will be fun to drive definitely no doubt but no place for comparison here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60855.42
ETH 3369.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50