Gypsy Photos – Do You Like Old Mercedes Cars #6 ?

in #cars7 years ago

Hi Friends, Hallo Freunde,


English Deutsch
For a new project, where I want to do articles and pictures about city parts, of cities where I am at that moment, I came across these old Mercedes ( Damler ) Cars - so the question do you like old Mercedes :) …( as I do…) Für ein neues Projekt, das ich für Euch plane und wo ich Artikel und Photos von Stadtteilen, der Städte, wo ich mich gerade aufhalte, posten will – kam ich an diesen alten schönen Mercedes Autos vorbei – die kommt die Frage auf – magt Ihr so einen schönen alten Mercedes :)
Enjoy Viel Spass

5.JPG


IF YOU LIKE

resteem/upvote/follow me on @digital-gypsy

TAKE CARE ALL !


Sort:  

W123, most indestructible car ever made. What a beauty! Some great taste in cars on Steem

^^

yep...old mercedes cars are still stylish, and very relaible, there are some cases where the car hit over 1 million kilometers without any replacements :))

i had one of these cars with 1 million km before :)

I like very old Mercedes, which have bright chrome seating. In August, we will have a rally of old cars, I'll try to photograph them :)

where the rally will be ?

In the city of Jurmala. Old cars from all over Europe are brought here. Even the English cartwheels come.

cool ! let me know when you post the photos !

Yes, as soon as the exhibition will be held, I will immediately publish and I will tell you.

Congratulations @digital-gypsy! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56446.21
ETH 2966.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.17