You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Attack Of The Track Junkie - Marburg, South Africa

in #cars5 years ago

It looks like the track was dominated by Porsche.. don't you have a photo of that Aston Martin that you mentioned? I love those cars! And what about Jaguars? Were there none?

That Ferrari is a pleasure to see. It's a true jewel 😊 The owner must be proud!

Your photos are so crisp! And I love the different weatjer conditions on the photos. It's nice to see some variety.

Thank you for sharing! Have a great week!

Sort:  

No Jags this time around, but I've found a photo of the Aston Martin for you!

Thanks for taking a look - I had over 600 photos from the day, but only tried to choose the best of the best :)

IMG_3938.jpg

What a treat!! Thank you for looking up that photo for me ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67402.68
ETH 3481.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65