WOW!!! THIS CARS ARE COOL, THEY WILL LOOK SUPER COOL WHEN DRIVEN BY MY MOM;)

in #cars6 years ago

download.jpg

There is a company which succeeded in making fastest electric cars, but there are just these two which i don't know which one to buy for my mom, Tesla model s and model x. She travels a lot with children and luggage, I think Tesla will be a good choice for her since it has more space, but I don't know which one to choose for a woman.

tesla-model-x-black.jpg

Model x is beautiful, has panoramic wind shield but when its hot, the sun strikes you like you are outside. It has falcon doors, they are beautiful, they have censors but only when they open, when they close they can cut cucumber into two pieces, it can hurt children, but it has more beautiful features. It can open the door automatically by sensing the key and close by stepping on the brake, you can add more seats up to 7 seats and it has larger space in front.

Now I don't know which one to choose since I want to surprise her, I can't ask her

Sort:  

Very cool, hope you find the right one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60061.12
ETH 3196.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45