American muscle

in #cars7 years ago

impala1.png

Even though I'm a dane, there is something that I really like.... or should I say, that I'm in love.
Many people want their BMW, Audi or Mercedes, but not me, I like the old American muscle cars. One of my personal favorites, is the 1967 Chevrolet impala. The way it looks, the way it sounds, everything about it is cool.

And I know, that one day, I will get my own muscle car, and I want the impala, hells yes. That is one of my dreams, and I know that I'm gonna get it. Could be fun, if someone would posts pictures of their muscle cars ( as a reply) if they got one.
But for now, if just have to settle with my Ford.

Sort:  

Impalas are nice! That Charger in the background looks pretty sweet too.

Hello Dane :) Happy to see you are also fan of these muscle monsters ;)

Just before Fork 19, I'd like to let you know that I've mentioned you on my latest post. Thank you! :)

Congratulations @dbc! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59060.44
ETH 2608.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43