Finally a Audi SUV that excited me

in #cars6 years ago (edited)

Backgroundstory

A couple wanted to celebrate their friends anniversary, so they hired me for the job. it wasn't a crazy night like the previous post but the car definitely made my night more interesting. I was lucky to have a wi-fi hotspot, wich allowed me to write this blog while I was at "work" (doing absolutly nothing for 4 hours straight in the car).

Car

Brace yourself, long carname incomming: "Audi Q7 E-Tron Premium Quattro". This model was a 2.0L turbocharged wich pumped out 252 horsepower. It did 0-100 km/h in 7.0 seconds. Like all 50k+ cars these days it had an electric motor too. This one costed over 70k, wich is "cheap" for what you get from this solid car. It had the S-line, wich is makes the car look sportier

It had a lot of tech inside, like the touch pad that allows you to write the adress manually, a amazing widescreen cockpit view and a very accurate and usable voice control, gets pretty close to "siri-levels" of the iphone.

Score

I will admit for the first time that Audi made a solid SUV. It had very good tech inside, decent power and fuel consumption (for a SUV), and a above looking average interior and exterior. This is why it deserves a 8.5/10.
There were no real downsides to this car in my opinion.

Picsss

I see what you did there, skipping the whole article and going straight to the pictures... But I still love you

Q8.jpg

Q7.jpg

Q6.jpg

Q9.jpg

Q4.jpg

Q3.jpg

Q2.jpg

Q1.jpg

Follow me for more shiny cars, comment wich car you want to see next x

Sort:  

how did you get the driver gig?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87