You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What's your opinion on the Mitsubishi Eclipse?

in #cars7 years ago

wait what!? you managed to find an Eagle Talon with the 2.0L turbo and AWD over there for cheap? here stateside that's literally a $15,000+ car. go for it man, and keep the Eagle badge on it, ameriJDM

Sort:  

I know right? They sell for way more in the states.

Urgh, I kind of set my mind on not buying it last night but now after reading @cpufreak101 comment I'm in two minds.... I just saw one on eBay for $8000 this one is $3100 if I convert to USD.

That is a steal, but my comment that's down below says I've heard owners having more problems than good but depends on how well kept the car was and is. Just like any other car.

I'm trying to get through a heap of comments haha, almost there :D Have an upvote while you wait.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60314.14
ETH 2890.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35