What is Your dream car? Post in comments + guess the main photo car :)

in #cars7 years ago

What's Your dream car? Or maybe You already have one?
My dream car is Toyota GT86, because its rwd, fr layout, and it's successor of legendary Toyota AE68, which is also a dream car, but it's too expensive now. I don't want AE86 or Ferrari, not because they're bad, but it would be too hard to keep them running, and Toyota GT86 is a fresh car, which seems to be maintain preety easy.

Please post your favourite or dream cars.

Oh and a mystery to be solved - what is the main photo car in the dark? :)

my dream car:

Sort:  

This was my dreamcar. Now its gone by accident... and i dont think i can own another one...

IMG_3644.JPG

Your picture could be the Toyota Supra 2018

Of course Toyota supra 2018 is a "better" version of gt86, but like AE86 - it would be too expensive to maintain for me :) Like 4gen, Supra - also supreme car, but a little heavy and expensive. But as a dream car yes :) Very nice Skyline, that car must've been a beast, i'm sorry for you it happened, i hope you wasn't injured. I like simple, rwd cars, this nissan is 4x4 or rwd i think, so this is "anothere level" for me. I like drifting so i'm into rwd, maybe in future it will change :)

Oh and i'm hope you'll get maye similar, or even car that suits you better, and the memories with old car is something that nobody will taka back from you :)

My favourite car is Chrysler 300C.

Classic, rwd FR layout - excellent choice in my opinion! :)

Niemieckie samochody surowe ale skuteczne niczym stara pruska kindersztuba.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62980.29
ETH 2631.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82