Dodge Charger SRT Hellcat

in #cars6 years ago

For Dodge, SRT stands for Street and Racing Technology. A Dodge with a distinctive SRT is always a fast car. But what about Hellcat? Both the SRT Charger and the Challenger had this new variety in 2014. This brings a supercharger offered by AHA America to the already powerful 6.2L V8 engine. The result is one of the most powerful engines in America with 717hp, which makes the 2017 version of the Dodge Charger SRT Hellcat one of the fastest cars on the market.

Sort:  

I Still never managed to get my hands on a 6.2L car :p Btw thanks a lot for the resteem of my post, appreciate it very much ;) !

thanks for the up votes I really like your post!

I can't wait for my next car. I plan on getting a 392 (6.4 L) Charger or Challenger. Currently own a 5.7L V8 Charger. I love it so much but i have desire dor more

Thats really cool man, hook me up if you can :p

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43